Music Cafe Performer Profile

Performer: if you do not see your listing here, and you have a profile, to add your listing, login in and edit your profile. Check the option Make contact information available.


Search for

Performer/Group

Website

Type of Music

  acoustic/pop/folk
 www.jbelanger.net Folk
  Eclectic Mix
  Contemporary Christian
 http://m.soundcloud.com/itsrickygriffin Acoustic indie
52seven http://www.52seven.com/ kind of like a rocked out Coldplay/U2
A Little R&R  folk
Aaron www.aarnen.wordpress.com acoustic alternative
Abraham Kuranga http://www.abrahamkuranga.net
Acoustic Music by Monte, LLC http://acousticmusicbymonte.com/ Acoustic Pop
Alex Poteet 
Allen Dillingham-Solo Sax adillingham@zoomtown.com Christian - Gospel Jazz-Contemperary-Traditional
Andyman Hopkins andymanhopkins.com folk/country/americana
Anna and Milovan www.annaandmilovan.com acoustic pop, folk, blues
Antara www.littleweirdgirl.com
Art Carran http://www.nimbitmusic.com/artcarran mostly Celtic and original
Attack Of The Songbirds  rock/screamo/rock-pop/rock covers
avorharp  Blues in Russian and English
Bear Branch Bluegrass n/a bluegrass and country
Beau Alquizola http://www.beaumusic.com pop/rock
Beauty From Ashes http://www.myspace.com/tomgiusti123 Covers - blues/rock/country
Ben Lapps benlapps.com instrumental - acoustic guitar
Berachah Valley www.berachahvalley.com Bluegrass and Bluegrass Gospel
Better Together http://www.klaberheads.com/better-together eclectic
Beverly Sulfsted and the Willow Creek Band http://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/willowcreek4 Americana/Bluegrass/Classic Country
Billy Fights 
Bob Kotz tonewoodsguitars.com
Bob Kotz  original and cover folk/indie
Branden Meade myspace.com/brandenmeade Acoustic/Americana
Brandon J. Begley myspace.com/brandonbegley Classical/Hymns/Anthems
Brent Heckerman www.sonicbids.com/BrentHeckerman
Brent White http://www.brent-white.com bues/pop/R&B/folk
Bromwell-Diehl Band www.bdbonline.com
Bruce Beverly  Country music, Bluegrass Covers
Bruce Rich  Pop / Jazz
Bruce Rich  original pop/jazz instrumental/vocal
Bruce Rich  Pop/ Jazz
Bullets Edge (VORD)  Rock, Metal, Alt-Rock
By Means of Words ByMeansofWords.com Progressive Acoustic
Calamity Rain  guitar, banjo and sweet harmonies
Calamity Rain www.myspace.com/calamityrain old time
Carey hunley  http://m.reverbnation.com/artist/careyhunleymusic Country
Chain Of Grace www.chainofgraceband.com Contemparary Christian
Chloe Hall  R&b, pop
Chris Dunnett www.chrisdunnett.com flamenco / classical
Chris Weiss www.myspace.com/localguitarist Acoustic Fingerstyle Guitar
Chuck Wiggins chuckwigginsmusic.blogspot.com Eclectic - rock/folk/jazz/world
Cincinnati Folksinger www.facebook.com/cincinnatifolksinger Folk
Circle of Rhiannon Tribal Drum & Bellydance Troupe http://circleofrhiannon.com World, Arabic Rhythms
Clint Woodall  original country
Cody Hays www.myspace.com/codyraydemos Acoustic,
Cody Hays  acoustic
Common Mood  rock
Conundrum http://www.musicofconundrum.com country-inspired rock, or rock-inspired country
Corncobs  Oldtime/Bluegrass
Dale Davis  modern acoustic
DAN http://www.DanErdman.com/ Acoustic Originals, Pop, & Jazz Standards
Dan Walz www.reverbnation.com/Danwalz1 soft rock /originals/Easy
Dan Walz www.reverbnation.com/DanWalz song writer
Daniel Ryan myspace.com/danielryanmusic84 Singer-Songwriter
Darren Gnitke  New Age,Adult Contemporary solo piano.
Dawn Cooksey (and 68 South) myspace.com/dawncooksey original folk rock
Dennise Nichole Dittman DenniseNicholeDittman.net Classical/Christian/Country
Diamond Blue www.diamondblue.net Folk/Country/Light Rock
Didymus  folk
Dividing the Plunder www.dividingtheplunder.com Folk
Doc Didymus www.docdidymus.com Eclectic Folk
Doc Didymus docdidymus.com pre-millennial Acoustic pop,folk, and blues
Donna Frost www.donnafrost.com folk
Dr Elliott's Music Show www.myspace.com/elliottingersoll Folk/Pop - original w/ some covers
Dr. Debbi Silverman  popular
Electric Eden  light rock/pop
Elk Creek http://elkcreekmusic.com/ Alt Folk Rock
Ellie Fabe www.myspace.com/elliefabe folk, acoustic, singer/songwriter
Emily Farley http://www.emilyfarleymusic.webs.com/ Folk/Pop
Ephod www.ephodmusic.com
Eri Cloy www.ericloy.com fingerstyle guitarist
Eric O. Shipman https://myspace.com/ericoshipman/music/songs Gospel
Eric Sommer http://www.ericsommer.com/ roots/american/rocker
Erin Elizabeth 
Faith Passage http://faithpassage.org/ Contemporary Christian
Faith Passage faithpassage.org Acoustical Christian
First Train Home  Indie
FRESH SPIRIT N/A Secular/Patriotic/Religious
Full Moon Ranch www.reverbnation.com/fullmoonranch folk/americana
Gina Brown  Vocalist
Greg Mahan http://www.sonicbids.com/epk/epk.asp?epk_id=28361
Greg Mahan http://www.myspace.com/gregmahan singer-songwriter
Gregory B. Albright www.gregoryalbright.com American Celtic/folk
Guitar Club 
Heathen's Halo Facebook Heathen's Halo Americana, Newgrass
Hello Roger Wilco myspace.com/hellorogerwilco Indie, Ambient, Folk
Hickory Robot www.hickoryrobot.com americana/bluegrass
Hunt Sidway http://www.huntsidway.net rock (acoustic non-comm pop-rock)
IAM IN HAM  Christian
Immersion Praise Band lindenwaldumc.org Praise Music
Jack Du Mez www.jackdumez.com Folk
Jack Nuttall www.soundcloud.com/jacknuttallmusic indie/folk/jazz
Jake Speed www.freddiesmusic.com/ original folk
Jammin' John N/A ambient music
Janie Rae Band myspace.com/janieraeband Acoustic Adult Contemporary
Jeffee Kiser  acoustic fingerstyle
Jeremy Francis N/A Rock
JEREMY FRANCIS 
Jeremy Francis http://www.youtube.com/user/JeremyFrancisMusic Americana
Jericho Old Time Band jericho-oldtimeband.com Old-time music
Jerome Scott www.jeromenscott.com Celtic fingerstyle guitar
Jerry Gillespie www.jerrygillespie.com light rock, originals and classic
Jesse and Josh www.myspace.com/josh0jesse0 Acoustic
Jesse and Josh  http://www.myspace.com/josh0jesse0 Acoustic New Rock
Jesse Grandin http://www.jessegrandin.com
jessica weiser http://www.jessicaweiser.com Rock
Jim Clark  folk/folk rock
Jim's Red Pants/ Rick and Hillary Wagner www.jimsredpants.com original and world folk, acoustic instrumental/vocal
Joby  N A Classic Folk/Rock
John Belanger www.jbelanger.net
John Jeffries  All Genre
Josephine Allen N/A Traditional Gospel
Josh allen  bluegrass
Joy Davis http://www.joydavissongs.com/ inspirational, contemporary Christian
Joy Davis www.joydavissongs.com inspirational
Joy@play www.myspace.com/joyhollon Acoustic Folk/Piano Ballads/Blues
Keith Jones www.myspace.com/keithjonesmusic Native American Flute
Keith May  Original Pop
Kelsey Skaggs http://www.kelseyskaggs.com Fok/Christian/Acoustic
Kentucky 31 www.kentucky31bluegrassband.com Originals, BLuegrass, Country, Classic, Folk
Kevin and Barb www.kevinandbarb.com Americana-Country-Folk-Rock-Zydeco
Kevin Loving http://www.kevinloving.com/wiki/kevmusic.html pop country roots americana
Kevin Ross http://www.geocities.com/kjross/music/ Folk
Kevin Ross www.facebook.com/kevinrossguitar Folk Rock
Kevin Stokley kevinstokley.bandcamp.com Singer-Songwriter/Country
Lauren Craig 
Leo Bradley  baseball through song
Live Past Life www.livepastlifeworship.com Christian, folk-rock
Liz Bowater www.lizbowater.com
Location Greene http://www.myspace.com/locationgreene fusion, funk, progressive rock
M.R.Smith reverbnation.com/officialmrsmith indie/folk-rock
Madison Steel Band 
Marginal Cinderellas reverbnation.com/marginalcinderellas indie folk rock pop
Mark Becknell http://markbecknell.blogspot.com/ Singer Songwriter, Folk, Americana
Mark Binas and The Essentials http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e5fhr46OJE8 Contemporary Singer/Songwriter
Mark Cormican www.markcormicanmusic.com Folk
Mark Weierman www.sixcats.com/markweierman/ Rock
Marty & Larry  Acoustic covers
Marvin Knobloch www.meka7.com Gospel
Matt Haupt matthaupt.com rock
Matt/Jenny Frechtling N/A three part harmonies
Messerly and Ewing www.messerlyandewing.com Other
Mich http://www.miche.com/ folk
Michelle N/A Folk
Mike Connolly www.myspace.com/mikeconnollymusic Folk/indie
mikey mooreon http://www.myspace.com/thegoldenyears electroacoustic/indie
Minstrel Woode www.minstrelwoode.com Celtic and "Celtic-Influenced" original and traditional folk music as well as a variety of contemporary story-songs & ballads.
Misunderstood www.myspace.com/misunderstood33 rock
Moonlight Graham http://www.moonlightgraham.org/ Original acoustic Rock
Munchlaxx facebook.com/munchlaxxmusic Rock/ Indie
Myron Gabbard  country
naima N/A Gospel
Naima www.ministryofnaima.com urban gospel
Nathan Jenkins  Outlaw Country Acoustic
Ned Massey www.nedmassey.com Folk
No Outlet http://www.soundclick.com/bands/2/nooutletmusic.htm Rock
Nobody, et al. www.nobodyetal.com Rock
Norman Liles N/A Rock
Olivia Frances www.reverbnation.com/oliviafrances Pop
Options  Glitch/Experimental/Math Rock
Options www.optionsmusic.com Experimental
Orlando Luckey www.orlandoluckey.com Folk/Pop
pale beneath the blue http://palebeneaththeblue.com singer/songwriter without the folk
Papa Joe http://www.papajoemusic.com Folk
Pat & Dinah n/a Americana
Patrick Stoutenborough  acoustic pop rock
Patrick Stoutenborough www.myspace.com/pstoutenborough Acoustic/Pop/Rock
Peggy Welty - Guitar Goddess myspace.com/peggywelty easy listening / acoustic / americana / folk pop
Pennington and Hobbs  acustic rock - bluesy
Phoenix  originals and covers
Phyliss Jeann & Co.  Standards
Prudence Hunt 
Raison d'Etre www.Raison3.com Varied
Raison D'Etre www.raison3.com Swinging country folk
Red Beard's Revenge www.redbeardsrevenge.com Newgrass
Red Eye Turtle Records www.redeyeturtlerecords.net Rap/Hip-hop
Rich Adkins myspace.com/richadkins soulful gospel, inspirational, adult contemporary,classic
Richard Cisneros  Ukulele, folk, acoustic.
RICK ENDRES www.oneguyoneguitar.co.nr
Rick Nicak  Instrumental
Rick Street www.rickstreet.com jazz fusion, pop
Rick Tallarigo http://artist.amazon.com/ricktallarigo folk/folk-rock/avante garde
Ricky Griffin  Folk/Pop
Rising Faith www.praise-n-worship.com Traditional - Contemporary Christian Gospel
RoadTrip Trio RoadTripTrio.webs.com Classic rock
Robyn Milligan www.robynmilligan.com Folk
Rooster Forbes www.roosterforbes.com acoustic roots blues
ROSEWOOD www.oneguyoneguitar.co.nr classic acoustic rock, originals in that vein
Rosewood (The Original Group)  classic rock acoustic
Roving Bachelors rileyirishmusic.com Irish Traditional
Roy Bushman http://www.myspace.com/roybushmanmusic Acoukstic Rock/Fol
Runnin' On Empty 
Rusty Mudd www.facebook.com/timothyscheidler Irish/Scot jigs, hornpipes, slow aires, and ballads.
Sara Mayhew myspace.com/saramichellemayhew country/pop/rock
Scott Bravo myspace.com/scottbravomusic New Age/Nu-Jazz
Shakan  contemporary Christian
Shannon Parker  Americana/Alt Country/Folk
Sheila Gardner www.facebook.com/sheilagardner.performer Country /Pop Christian
Slingshot Eddie  Contemporary Christian / Oldies (50's-80's)
Slingshot Eddie  Christian Contemporary / Classic Rock
staring at the sea www.staringatthesea.com Other
Stephanie Maples and Dix-Z-Highway  Pop, Rock, and Country
Stephanie Spanja www.reverbnation.com/stephspanja Energetic folk
Stephen Brock N/A Folk
Stephen Brock  Acoustic, Folk, Originals
Stephen James  Singer/songwriter
Steve Adkisson N/A Folk
Strained Relations cdbaby.com/strained folk
Sunflower www.sunflowertones.net Native flute
Susan Pepper www.susanpepper.com Appalachian Folk
T and T Blues Project www.myspace.com/tandtblues Acoustic Blues
Terry Petersen http://terrypetersen.wordpress.com acoustic guitar
Tessa Chandler http://tessasmusic.webs.com/ Singer
the Back Porch Hounds thebackporchhounds.com Roots
The Captain's Daughter 
The Day Fish Band www.davidhisch.com Light rock and folk
The Dentures www.thedentures.com Other
The Fellowship of the Singing Woodsman myspace.com/fig.8 acoustic/folk/experimental
THE HILLTOP BOYS 
The Jazz People www.thejazzpeople.com Jazz
The Kevin Prater Band  www.thekevinpraterband.com Traditional Bluegrass & Gospel
The Obvious  Rock, Alternative
The Singing Milkmaids 
The Traveling Balladeers www.papajoemusic.com classic folk to comtemporary
The Working Hour www.myspace.com/theworkinghour Pop Indie Rock
Thunderbay Trio www.thunderbayband.com classic rock
Tim Kelly  Contemporay folk
Timid Blue https://m.soundcloud.com/timidblue indie/folk/pop
Timothy Combs www.facebook.com/trcombs Singer/Songwiter
Tom Martin www.martinsguitar.com Singer-Songwriter
Tom Smith tomsmithguitarist.com fingerstyle guitar/banjo
Torben Asp www.torbenasp.com Instrumental/Ambient/Progressive
Tracy Ann  folk
Travelin' Shoes  Gospel Blues
Travis Talbert www.myspace.com/travistalbert Folk/Americana
Trentin Manning www.trentinmanning.com new age
Tru Sense None at this time. Classic and New Light Rock
Tubular www.hame.com Country
Tyler Muchmore www.myspace.com/powersofzero eccectic acoustic
Vic Daniel's Quartet vicdaniels.tripod.com/ light rock/folk
Victoria Parks http://www.victoriaparks.com/index.html Folk
Wheel of Sky www.wheelofsky.com Original and Traditional Folk, Celtic, and Bluegrass
Will Play for Money  Rock
WolfCryer www.wolfcryer.com americana, singer/songwriter
You Were Prepared http://www.myspace.com/youwereprepared Punk
Zhengang Xie and Hu Mei  traditional Chinese music

Copyright � 2010 by Music Cafe